5 Seconds of Summer to release live album


5 Seconds of Summer will be releasing a live album titled LiveSOS on December 15th. You can see the track listing below. Each song was recorded at a different venue throughout the world. You can watch a trailer for the album here.  You can pre-order the album on iTunes or Amazon.

1. 18

2. Out Of My Limit

3. Disconnected

4. Amnesia

5. Beside You

6. Everything I Didn’t Say

7. Long Way Home

8. Heartache On The Big Screen

9. American Idiot (Green Day cover)

10. Kiss Me Kiss Me

11. Teenage Dream (Katy Perry cover)

12. Good Girls

13. What I Like About You

14. End Up Here

15. She Looks So Perfect

16. What I Like About You

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner