August Burns Red release album tracklisting, announce new single


August Burns Red have released a tracklisting for their upcoming albumĀ Found In Far Away Places, which you can see below. The band also announced on Instagram that the records first single will be “The Wake” which you can listen to the groups website on Monday night.

1. The Wake
2. Martyr
3. Identity
4. Separating The Seas
5. Ghosts (feat. Jeremy McKinnon)
6. Majoring In The Minors
7. Everlasting Ending
8. Broken Promises
9. Blackwood
10. Twenty-One Grams
11. Vanguard

Deluxe Edition includes these additional tracks:

12. Marathon
13. Majoring The Minors (Reprise)
14. Identity (Midi Version)

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner