Belle and Sebastian reveal artwork for new album


Belle and Sebastian have released the cover art for their upcoming album Girls in Peacetime Want To Danceset to be released in January. You can see the album’s track listing below.

Nobody’s Empire’
‘The Party Line’
‘The Power Of Three’
‘The Cat With The Cream’
‘Enter Sylvia Plath’
‘The Everlasting Muse’
‘Perfect Couples’
‘Ever Had A Little Faith?’
‘Play For Today’
‘The Book of You’
‘Today (This Army’s For Peace)’

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner