Blur announces new album, their first in 12 years called The Magic Whip

blur magic whip artwork

Blur have announced that they will be releasing their first new album in over a decade called The Magic Whip on April 27th. You can see the tracklist below as well as stream a new song called “Go Out” below.


01. Lonesome Street
02. New World Towers
03. Go Out
04. Ice Cream Man
05. Thought I Was A Spaceman
06. I Broadcast
07. My Terracotta Heart
08. There Are Too Many Of Us
09. Ghost Ship
10. Pyongyang
11. Ong Ong
12. Mirrorball

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner