Blur release new tune “There Are Too Many of Us”

blur magic whip artwork

Blur have released a new track titled “There Are Too Many of Us” from their upcoming album The Magic Whip, set to be released next month. This record will be the bands first in 12 years, with their last being 2003’s Think Tank. You can check out the new song below, as well as the album’s tracklisting.


01. Lonesome Street
02. New World Towers
03. Go Out
04. Ice Cream Man
05. Thought I Was A Spaceman
06. I Broadcast
07. My Terracotta Heart
08. There Are Too Many Of Us
09. Ghost Ship
10. Pyongyang
11. Ong Ong
12. Mirrorball

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner