Brian Wilson announces new album No Pier Pressure


On April 7th, Brian Wilson will release his new album No Pier Pressure. On the record, Wilson will be collaborating with She & Him, fun’s. Nate Ruess, and former Beach Boy members Al Jardine, David Marks, and Blondie Chaplin. You can see the album’s tracklist below.

01. This Beautiful Day
02. Runaway Dancer (feat. Sebu Simonian)
03. What Ever Happened (feat. Al Jardine and David Marks)
04. On The Island (feat. She & Him)
05. Our Special Love (feat. Peter Hollens)
06. The Right Time (feat. Al Jardine and David Marks)
07. Guess You Had To Be There (feat. Kacey Musgraves)
08. Don’t Worry *
09. Somewhere Quiet *
10. I’m Feeling Sad *
11. Tell Me Why (feat. Al Jardine)
12. Sail Away (feat. Blondie Chaplin and Al Jardine)
13. One Kind Of Love
14. Saturday Night (feat. Nate Ruess)
15. The Last Song
16. Half Moon Bay

* = w/ deluxe edition

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner