Candy Hearts and Chase Huglin announce Summer Series tour

candy hearts

Candy Hearts and Chase Huglin have announced a pretty interesting tour called Summer Series. A part of the Pete Mansion series, the tour allows fans to book a national touring act to perform an acoustic set in their home, coffee shop, or hang out spot in their hometown. You can see the dates below.

6/16/2016 Toledo OH
6/17/2016 Chicago IL
6/18/2016 St Louis MO
6/19/2016 Nashville TN
6/20/2016 Atlanta GA
6/22/2016 Tampa FL
6/23/2016 Orlando FL
6/24/2016 Tampa FL
6/25/2016 Charleston SC
6/26/2016 Raleigh NC
6/27/2016 Richmond/Virginia Beach VA
6/28/2016 Baltimore MD/Washington DC
6/29/2016 Philadelphia PA
6/30/2016 New York NY
7/1/2016 Connecticut
7/2/2016 Boston MA
7/3/2016 Providence RI/Poughkeepsie NY

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner