Catfish and The Bottlemen announce new album The Ride

catfish and the bottlemen

Catfish and The Bottlemen have announced the release of their upcoming album The Ride on May 27th. You can check out the music video for the records lead single “Soundcheck” below along with a track listing.

01) 7
02) Twice
03) Soundcheck
04) Postpone
05) Anything
06) Glasgow
07) Oxygen
08) Emily
09) Red
10) Heathrow
11) Outside

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner