Chance The Rapper releases new mixtape Coloring Book


Chance The Rapper has released his new mixtape Coloring Book which you can listen to in full over at Consequence of Sound. You can check out the track list below.

01. All We Got (feat. Kanye West and Chicago Children’s Choir)
02. No Problem (feat. Lil’ Wayne and 2 Chainz)
03. Summer Friends (feat. Jeremih and Francis and the Lights)
04. D.R.A.M. Sings (Special)
05. Blessings
06. Same Drugs
07. Mixtape (feat. Young Thug and Lil’ Yachty)
08. Angels (feat. Saba)
09. Juke Jam (feat. Justin Bieber and Towkio)
10. All Night (feat. Knox Fortune)
11. How Great (feat. Jay Electronica and Nicole)
12. Smoke Break (feat. Future)
13. Finish Line/Drown (feat. T-Pain, Kirk Franklin, Eryn Allen Kane and Noname)
14. Blessings

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner