Charli XCX releases new song Breaking Up


Charli XCX has released a new song called “Breaking Up” off of her upcoming album Sucker which will be released on December 16th. You can head over to Consequence of Sound to take a listen. You can find the track listing for Sucker below.

01. Sucker
02. Break the Rules
03. London Queen
04. Breaking Up
05. Gold Coins
06. Boom Clap
07. Doing It
08. Body of My Own
09. Famous
10. Hanging Around
11. Die Tonight
12. Caught in the Middle
13. Need Your Love

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner