Chelsea Wolfe announces new album, debuts new single


Chelsea Wolfe will be releasing a new album titled Abyss on August 7th. You can find a tracklisting below. In addition to the album announcement, Wolfe has also released a new single titled “Iron Moon” which you can listen to here.


01. Carrion Flowers
02. Iron Moon
03. Dragged Out
04. Maw
05. Grey Days
06. After the Fall
07. Crazy Love
08. Simple Death
09. Survive
10. Color of Blood
11. The Abyss

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner