City and Colour announce new album


City and Colour have announced the release of their new albumĀ If I Should Go Before You on October 9th. You can find a tracklisting below.

01. Woman
02. Northern Blues
03. Mizzy C
04. If I Should Go Before You
05. Killing Time
06. Wasted Love
07. Runaway
08. Lover Come Back
09. Map Of The World
10. Friends
11. Blood

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner