Dave Grohl, Keith Morris, Corey Taylor, and Nick Oliveri forming supergroup


Teenage Time Killer is the new supergroup formed by Corrosion Of Conformity members Reed Mullin and Mike Dean, while also featuring Dave Grohl, Corey Taylor (Slipknot), Keith Morris (Black Flag), Nick Oliveri (former Queens of the Stone Age bassist), Jello Biafra, Randy Blythe (Lamb of God,) and more. The group has signed with Rise Records and will release their debut album in 2015. You can watch a video of the band recording in Dave Grohl’s studio here.

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner