Earl Sweatshirt announces suprise new album

earl sweatshirt


Earl Sweatshirt has announced a surprise new album titled I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside which will be released next week according to iTunes. You can see the tracklisting below and check out “Grief” below as well.

01) Huey
02) Mantra
03) Faucet
04) Grief
05) Off Top
06) Grown Ups [ft. Dash]
07) AM // Radio [ft. Wiki]
08) Inside
09) Dna [ft. Na’kel]
10) Wool [ft. Vince Staples]


Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner