Foo Fighters announce new album, along with details


The Foo Fighters will be releasing their eighth album Sonic Highways on November 10th. You can see the track listing below, as well as a teaser with a new song here. You can also preorder the album at the bands website.

01. Something From Nothing
02. The Feast and The Famine
03. Congregation
04. What Did I Do?/God As My Witness
05. Outside
06. In The Clear
07. Subterranean
08. I Am A River

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner