Four Year Strong announce new record

four year strong artwork

Four Year Strong have announced that they will be releasing their new self-titled record on June 2nd. You can find the track listing below.

1. Hold Myself In Contemp
2. We All Float Down Here
3. Eating My Words
4. Wipe Yourself Off, Man. You Dead
5.Stolen Credit Card!
7. Who Cares?
8. Here’s to Swimming with Bow Legged- Women
9. I’m a Big, Bright Shining Star
10. The Sound Of Your Heart
11. Go Down In History

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner