Foxing announce new album, stream new track “The Magdalene”

foxing dealer album art

Foxing will be releasing their upcoming album Dealer on October 30th. You can see the tracklisting below and stream a new song titled “The Magdalene” over at 36vultures.

1. Weave
2. The Magdalene
3. Night Channels
4. Laundered
5. Indica
6. Winding Cloth
7. Redwoods
8. Glass Coughs
9. Eiffel
10. Coda
11. Three On A Match

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner