Gerard Way reveals Hesitant Alien details


Gerard Way has revealed that his new solo album Hesitant Alien will be out on September 30th with preorders beginning August 19th. You can view the track listing below and a teaser video here.

1. Bureau
2. Action Cat
3. No Shows
4. Casting Shadows
5. Millions
6. Zero Zero
7. Juarez
8. Drugstore Perfume
9. Get The Gang Together
10. How’s It Going To Be
11. Maya The Psychic

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner