Green Day announce new album Revolution Radio, stream new single “Bang Bang”

revolution radio

Green Day will be releasing their new record Revolution Radio on October 7th via Reprise Records. You can check out the track listing below and listen to the records lead single “Bang Bang” over at Alternative Press.

1. Somewhere Now
2. Bang Bang
3. Revolution Radio
4. Say Goodbye
5. Outlaws
6. Bouncing Off The Wall
7. Still Breathing
8. Youngblood
9. Too Dumb To Die
10. Troubled Times
11. Forever Now
12. Ordinary World



Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner