Iron and Wine, Band of Horses teaming up for covers album

iron and wine band of horses

Iron and Wine’s Sam Beam and Band of Horse’s Ben Bridwell have announced a covers album titled Sing Into Your Mouth. The record will be out this summer, though a release date has not been revealed. You can see a tracklist below.

01 This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) (Talking Heads)
02 Done This One Before (Ronnie Lane)
03 Any Day Woman (Bonnie Raitt)
04  You Know Me More Than I Know (John Cale)
05 Bulletproof Soul (Sade)
06 There’s No Way Out of Here (Unicorn)
07 God Knows (You Gotta Give to Get)  (El Perro del Mar)
08 The Straight and Narrow (Spiritualized)
09 Magnolia (JJ Cale)
10 Am I a Good Man? (Them Two)
11 Ab’s Song (Marshall Tucker Band)
12 Coyote, My Little Brother (Pete Seeger)

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner