La Luz announce new album Weirdo Shrine

la luz album cover

La Luz have announced that they will be releasing their upcoming album Weirdo Shrine on August 7th. You can check out a taste of the album below, via the albums new single “You Disappear” as well as a tracklisting.

01. Sleep Till They Die
02. You Disappear
03. With Davey
04. Don’t Wanna Be Anywhere
05. I Can’t Speak
06. Hey Papi
07. I Wanna Be Alone (With You)
08. I’ll Be True
09. Black Hole, Weirdo Shrine
10. Oranges
11. True Love Knows

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner