Laura Marling to release new album


Laura Marling will release her new album Short Movie on March 23rd. You can see a track listing below and a video for the albums title track here.

01) Warrior
02) False Hope
03) I Feel Your Love
04) Walk Alone
05) Strange
06) Don’t Let Me Bring You Down
07) Easy
08) Gurdjieff’s Daughter
09) Divine
10) How Can I
11) Howl At The Moon
12) Short Movie
13) Worship

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner