Leftfield announce first album in sixteen years


Leftfield have announced that they will be releasing their first album in sixteen years called Alternative Light Source. You can stream a new track from the album below called “Universal Everything” as well as see a tracklisting.


01. Bad Radio
02. Universal Everything
03. Bilocation
04. Head and Shoulders
05. Dark Matters
06. Little Fish
07. Storm’s End
08. Alternative Light Source
09. Shaker Obsession
10. Levitate For You

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner