Lil’ Wayne releases free album

free wheezy

While Lil’ Wayne fans wait for the delayed release of the rapper’s album Tha Carter V, Lil’ Wayne has decided to release new music for free. Titled Free Weezy Album, you can now stream the release over at TIDAL. You can find a tracklisting below.

01. Glory
02. He’s Dead
03. I Feel Good
04. My Heart Races On (feat. Jake Troth)
05. London Roads
06. I’m That Nigga (feat. HoodyBaby)
07. Psycho (feat. Leah Hayes)
08. Murda (feat. Capo, Cory Gunz, and Junior Reid)
09. Thinking Bout You
10. Without You (feat. Bibi Bourelly)
11. Post Bail Ballin
12. Pull Up (feat. Euro)
13. Living Right (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
14. White Girl (feat. Young Jeezy)
15. Pick Up Your Heart


Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner