Mac DeMarco announces new album

mac demarco

Mac DeMarco has announced that he will be releasing a new album titled Another One, which will be out on August 7th. You can watch a promo video below, as well as see a track listing.

01 The Way You’d Love Her
02 Another One
03 No Other Heart
04 Just Put Me Down
05 A Heart Like Hers
06 I’ve Been Waiting For Her
07 Without Me
08 My House by the Water

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner