Memphis May Fire announce new album, release new song


Memphis May Fire will be releasing their new album This Light I Hold on October 28th on Rise Records. The band has also released the records lead single “Carry On” which you can listen to here. The full track listing can be found below and you can pre-order the album here.

1. Out Of It
2. Carry On
3. Wanting More
4. Sever The Ties
5. The Enemy
6. This Light I Hold (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
7. That’s Just Life
8. Letting Go
9. The Antidote
10. Better Things
11. Not Over Yet (feat. Larry Soliman)
12. Unashamed
13. Live It Well

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner