Miss May I announce new album


Miss May I have announced that they will be releasing a new album titled Deathless, set to be released on August 7th. You can find the album artwork and tracklisting below.


01. I H.E
02. Trust My Heart (Never Hope To Die)
03. Psychotic Romantic
04. Deathless
05. Bastards Left Behind
06. Arise
07. Turn Back The Time
08. Empty Promises
09. The Artificial
10. Born From Nothing

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner