Modest Mouse release new song “The Best Room”


Modest Mouse have released a new song called “The Best Room” from their new album Strangers to Ourselves which will now be released on March 17th. You can see the tracklisting below and listen to “The Best Room.”


01. Strangers to Ourselves
02. Lampshades on Fire
03. Shit in Your Cut
04. Pistol (A. Cunanan, Miami, FL. 1996)
05. Ansel
06. The Ground Walks, with Time in a Box
07. Coyotes
08. Pups to Dust
09. Sugar Boats
10. Wicked Campaign
11. Be Brave
12. God is an Indian and You’re an Asshole
13. The Tortoise and the Tourist
14. The Best Room
15. Of Course We Know

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner