New Found Glory reveal details about new album


The upcoming New Found Glory album will be called Resurrection and will be out on October 7th in the US ( and October 6th in the UK.) It is currently up for preorder in the UK iTunes store. You can see the track listing below.

1) Selfless
2) Resurrection
3) The Worst Person
4) Ready and Willing
5) One More Round
6) Vicious Love
7) Persistent
8) Stories of a Different Kind
9) Degenerate
10) Angel
11) Stubborn
12) Living Hell
13) On My Own

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner