New Josh Ritter album up for pre-order

josh ritter

You can now pre-order Josh Ritter’s new album Sermon On The Rocks here. You can also see a tracklisting below. The record will be out on October 16th.

1. Birds of the Meadow
2. Young Moses
3. Henrietta, Indiana
4. Getting Ready To Get Down
5. Seeing Me Around
6. Where The Night Goes
7. Cumberland
8. Homecoming
9. The Stone
10. A Big Enough Sky
11. Lighthouse Fire
12. My Man On A Horse Is Here

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner