Noah Gundersen to release new album

noah gundersen cover

Noah Gundersen will release his new album Carry The Ghost on August 21st. You can pre-order the record here and see a tracklisting below.

1. Slow Dancer
2. Halo (Disappear_Reappear)
3. Selfish Art
4. Show Me the Light
5. The Difference
6. Silver Bracelet
7. I Need a Woman
8. Jealous Love
9. Empty from the Start
10. Blossom
11. Topless Dancer
12. Heartbreaker
13. Planted Seeds

Bonus Tracks:
14. Fire Don’t Die
15. Alright
16. Running for Cover


Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner