Of Montreal to release live album titled Snare Lustrous Doomings

of montreal live album cover

Of Montreal will be releasing a live album for Record Store Day titled Snare Lustrous Doomings. Pressed on orange and yellow vinyl, the record will be limited to 3,000 copies and includes a booklet of color tour photos. Each track featured on the album was recorded at San Francisco’s Great American Music Hall and Portland’s Wonder Ballroom. You can see the tracklist below as well as listen to a live version of “Wraith Pinned To The Mist And Other Games.”

01 Suffer for Fashion
02 Fugitive Air
03 A Sentence of Sorts in Kongsvinger
04 The Party’s Crashing Us
05 Triumph of Disintegration
06 Coquet Coquette
07 Obsidian Currents
08 Time Will Show the Wiser (Fairport Convention cover)
09 Honeymoon in San Francisco
10 You Do Mutilate?
11 Wraith Pinned to the Mist and Other Games
12 Bunny Ain’t No Kind of Rider
13 Plastis Wafer
14 St. Exquisite’s Confessions
15 Oslo in the Summertime
16 Heimdalsgate Like a Promethean Curse
17 Gronlandic Edit
18 She’s a Rejecter
19 The Past Is a Grotesque Animal

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner