Pity Sex and Adventures announce split EP


Pity Sex and Adventures have announced a split 7′ EP which is now up for preorder on Run For Cover Records. The track listing along with a new song can be found below.

01. Adventures – Flowing Through
02. Adventures – Behind This Wall (Turning Point cover)
03. Pity Sex – Acid Reflex
04. Pity Sex – Gigantic (Pixies cover)


Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner