Rammstein frontman announces first English language solo album


Till Lindemann, front man of Rammstein, has announced his first English language solo album called Skills In Pills. The record will be out on June 23rd. You can preview a song from the album below, as well as see a tracklisting.


01. Skills In Pills
02. Ladyboy
03. Fat
04. Fish On
05. Children Of The Sun
06. Home Sweet Home
07. Cowboy
08. Golden Shower
09. Yukon
10. Praise Abort
11. That’s My Heart *

* = Bonus Track

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner