Refused release new single and announce new album

refused freedom cover

Refused have announced that they will be releasing a new album titled Freedom which will be out on June 30th. The band is streaming their new single “Elektra” which you can check out below along with a tracklisting. You can pre-order the album here.


01) Elektra
02) Old Friends / New War
03) Dawkins Christ
04) Françafrique
05) Thought Is Blood
06) War on the Palaces
07) Destroy the Man
08) 366
09) Servants of Death
10) Useless Europeans

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner