Rock and Roll Hall of Fame announces inductees for 2017

Back in October the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame announced nominees for its 2017 induction. Today, the inductees have been announced, which you can see below in bold along with the entire list released a few months ago.

Bad Brains
Chaka Khan
Depeche Mode
Electric Light Orchestra
J. Geils Band
Jane’s Addiction
Janet Jackson
Joan Baez
Joe Tex
Pearl Jam
The Cars
The Zombies
Tupac Shakur

Nominees are eligible to be inducted 25 years after the release of their first single, making it the first time that Pearl Jam and Tupac were allowed be nominated.

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner