Soundgarden announce rarities collection


Soundgarden have announced a rarities collection called Echo of Miles: Scattered Tracks Across The Path, a 50 song, three disc box set, which includes B-sides, demos, instrumentals, and covers from the bands entire career. The track “Storm” which was posted about on Monday will also be included. A track listing for the collection can be found below.

Disc 1 (Originals)
01. Sub Pop Rock City
02. Toy Box
03. Heretic
04. Fresh Deadly Roses
05. H.I.V. Baby
06. Cold Bitch
07. Show Me
08. She’s A Politician
09. Birth Ritual
10. She Likes Surprises
11. Kyle Petty, Son of Richard
12. Exit Stonehenge
13. Blind Dogs
14. Bleed Together
15. Black Rain
16. Live To Rise
17. Kristi *
18. Storm *

Disc 2 (Covers)
01. Swallow My Pride
02. Smokestack Lightnin’
03. Everybody’s Got Something (John Peel BBC Session) *
04. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Again) (John Peel BBC Session) *
05. Come Together
06. Stray Cat Blues
07. Into The Void
08. Girl U Want
09. Touch Me (Friday Rock Show BBC Session)
10. Can You See Me? (Friday Rock Show BBC Session)
11. Homicidal Suicidal (Friday Rock Show BBC Session)
12. I Can’t Give You Anything (Friday Rock Show BBC Session)
13. I Don’t Care About You (Friday Rock Show BBC Session)
14. Waiting For The Sun (Live)
15. Search And Destroy (Live)
16. Big Bottom (Live)
17. Earache My Eye (Live)

Disc 3 (Oddities)
01. Twin Tower *
02. Jerry Garcia’s Finger
03. Ghostmotorfinger
04. Night Surf *
05. A Splice Of Space Jam
06. The Telephantasm
07. Black Days III
08. Karaoke
09. Fopp (Fucked Up Heavy Dub Remix)
10. Big Dumb Sex (Dub Version)
11. Spoonman (Steve Fisk Remix)
12. Rhinosaur (The Straw That Broke The Rhino’s Back Remix)
13. Dusty (Moby Remix)
14. The Telephantasm (Steve Fisk 2014 Remix) *
15. One Minute Of Silence

* = Previously unreleased

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner