Spoon release details for new album


Spoon will be releasing their new album They Want My Soul on August 5th. You can listen to a new song called “Rent I Pay” here. The track listing is below.

01) Rent I Pay
02) Inside Out
03) Rainy Taxi
04) Do You
05) Knock Knock Knock
06) Outlier
07) They Want My Soul
08) I Just Don’t Understand
09) Let Me Be Mine
10) New York Kiss


Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner