Susan Boyle announces sixth album

Susan Boyle & Syco Music Make Special Announcement

Susan Boyle has announced her sixth album which will be called Hope, which will be up for preorder starting on September 16th. You can see a track listing and release dates below. Susan also released a video announcing the release of Hope which you can watch here.

1. Wish You Were Here

2. I Can Only Imagine

3. Angel

4. Abide With Me

5. Imagine

6. Will The Circle Be Unbroken

7. Bridge Over Troubled Water

8. The Impossible Dream

9. Oh Happy Day

10. You Raise Me Up (Featuring Lakewood Church Choir Live)

Release dates:

US: October 21’st, 2014

UK: November 24th, 2014


Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner