Ten Foot Pole to release first new record in over a decade

California punk band Ten Foot Pole will be releasing their first new LP in over a decade titled Setlist. It will feature 11 new recordings of old tracks and two new songs. It will be out on May 26th. The tracklist is below.

  1. Scars
  2. My Wall
  3. John
  4. I Don’t Want To Go
  5. Kicked Out Of Kindergarten
  6. The Getaway
  7. What You Want
  8. Never Look Back
  9. Nova Scotia
  10. Closer to Grey
  11. Plastic
  12. ADD
  13. Old Man (Acoustic)


Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner