Thayer Sarrano to release new album

thayer sarrno

Thayer Sarrano will be releasing her upcoming album Shaky on August 28th. You can see a tracklisting below.

1. How Can I Wait
2. Crease
3. Touch My Face
4. Shaky
5. Thieves
6. A Quiet State of Panic
7. Aim
8. Lost Art
9. Glimpses
10. Hide My Healthy

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner