The Antlers to release live album on vinyl

the antlers live in london

The Antlers have announced that they will be releasing a live album titled The Antlers In London, which is set for a limited edition vinyl only release. You can check out a tracklisting below and pre-order the record here.

01. Palace
02. Doppelgänger
03. Hotel
04. Kettering
05. No Widows
06. Director
07. Revisited
08. Parade
09. Don’t Want Love
10. Surrender
11. Putting The Dog To Sleep
12. Refuge
13. Epilogue

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner