The Chemical Brothers announce new album

the chemical brothers

The Chemical Brothers have announced that they will be releasing a new album titled Born In The Echoes which will be released on July 17th. As a preview of the record, they have released a song titled “Sometimes I Feel So Deserted” which you can listen to below.

01) Sometimes I Feel So Deserted
02) Go (featuring Q-Tip)
03) Under Neon Lights (featuring St. Vincent)
04) EML Ritual (featuring Ali Love)
05) I’ll See You There
06) Just Bang
07) Reflexion
08) Taste Of Honey
09) Born In The Echoes (featuring Cate Le Bon)
10) Radiate
11) Wide Open (featuring Beck)


Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner