The Cinema releases new album preview and track listing


The Cinema have released an album teaser for their upcoming recordĀ Talking In Your Sleep which you can watch here. The band has also released the track listing. The record will feature appearances by Aaron Marsh and Mindy White.

1. Call It In The Air
2. Turn It On (Featuring Aaron Marsh)
3. Crazy
4. She Knows
5. Ghost
6. Punchline (Featuring Mindy White)
7. Talking In Your Sleep
8. Dancing Round Me
9. Weekend
10. Going Down

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner