The Cribs announce new album


The Cribs have announced that they will be releasing a new album called called For All My Sisters to be released on March 23rd. You can see the tracklisting below.

01) Finally Free
02) Different Angle
03) Burning For No One
04) Mr. Wrong
05) An Ivory Hand
06) Simple Story
07) City Storms
08) Pacific Time
09) Summer Of Chances
10) Diamond Girl
11) Spring On Broadway
12) Pink Snow


Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner