The Maine To Release New Acoustic Album

The Maine have announced a new acoustic album where they have reworked two songs from each of their six albums. The album titled Less Noise, A Collection of Songs By A Band Called The Maine, will be out on June 22nd. You can pre-order the album here and take a listen to the “Am I Pretty?” from 2015’s American Candy below.

1. Into Your Arms
2. We’ll All Be
3. Don’t Stop Now
4. Saving Grace
5. Some Days
6. Thinking Of You
7. Blood Red
8. Forever Halloween
9. Am I Pretty?
10. Diet Soda Society
11. Bad Behavior
12. How Do You Feel?

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner