The Smashing Pumpkins release new song Tiberius


The Smashing Pumpkins have released a new called “Tiberius” from their upcoming album Monuments To An Elegy due out on December 9th. It is the first of two Smashing Pumpkins albums due out over the next year. You can see a track listing below and you can pre-order the album on iTunes.

Monuments To An Elegy Tracklist:
01. Tiberius
02. Being Beige
03. Anaise!
04. One and All (We Are)
05. Run2Me
06. Drum + Fife
07. Monuments
08. Dorian
09. Anti-Hero

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner