The Summer Set announce release of Legendary deluxe album


The Summer Set have announced that they will be releasing a deluxe edition of their latest studio album Legendary on December 2nd. The deluxe album will include various b-sides, and a new version of “Lightning In A Bottle” produced by band members John and Stephen Gomez. You can see the tracklisting below.

1. Maybe Tonight
2. Jukebox (Life Goes On)
3. Boomerang
4. Lightning In A Bottle
5. Heart On The Floor (Feat. Dia Frampton)
6. F**k You Over
7. Happy For You
8. The Way We Were
9. 7 Days
10. Someday
11. Rescue
12. Legendary
13. One Night
14. Welcome To The World
15. Slip Away
16. Accidental Billionaires
17. Lightning In A Bottle (Alternate Version)

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner