Van Morrison announces new record Keep Me Singing

van morrison

Van Morrison will be releasing his new album Keep Me Singing on September 30th. This record is a followup to his 2015 LP Duets: Re-working The Catalogue. To support his latest release, six tour dates have been announced. The tour will begin on October 9th in Queens, New York at Forest Hills Stadium. Check out the dates and track listing below.

October 9 – Queens, NY @ Forest Hills Stadium
October 13 – Los Angeles, CA @ Hollywood Bowl
October 15 – Santa Barbara, CA @ Santa Barbara Bowl
October 17 – San Francisco, CA @ Davies Symphony Hall
October 18 & 19 – San Francisco, CA @ SF Jazz Center

1. “Let It Rhyme”
2. “Every Time I See A River”
3. “Keep Me Singing”
4. “Out In The Cold Again”
5. “Memory Lane”
6. “The Pen Is Mightier Than The Sword”
7. “Holy Guardian Angel”
8. “Share Your Love With Me”
9. “In Tiburon”
10. “Look Beyond The Hill”
11. “Going Down To Bangor”
12. “Too Late”
13. “Caledonia Swing”

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner