5 Seconds Of Summer Drop Collaboration With Julia Michaels, Release Live Album

5 Seconds of Summer has dropped their latest live album Meet You There Tour Live, recorded live at Brixton Academy in London, England. The LP features 20 songs, mostly taken from their latest album Youngblood. This is the band’s second live record, the followup to 2014’s LiveSOS. The Australian four piece has also dropped a collaboration with Julia Michaels on the group’s song “Lie To Me,” which you can listen to below.



Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner